If I were a Principal for one week what would you do?

If I were a Principal for one day?

I can imagine myself being a principal for a day. I can imagine myself on a hoverboard , giving detentions to students just because I feel like, creating meetings whenever I want and not attending them just to make the teachers mad. I would basically be a childish principal.

In the morning I would visit half the school’s classes to say “hi” to the teacher and students. When I feel bored of reading teachers and parents complains, I will take my hoverboard and hover in the school. If I find a student outside a classroom I will hover rapidly towards him and shout his name hoping that he will get scared and then I will say “how are you?” in a soft voice.

When school is over, I will once again hover on the basketball court and challenge the coach on a 1 vs 1 game, hoping that he agrees. If the coach wins the game he gets fired and I will let him know that before the game starts. That way I will the game and will be loved by the students. This will be my daily routine.

2 thoughts on “If I were a Principal for one week what would you do?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *